Welcoming and serene, AVENUE ROAD 8A was conceived by Weishaupt to feel like a true home, encouraging guests to freely explore and interact with the space, making the design process incredibly personal and private. 8A not only offers an elevated client experience, but acts as a venue for installations and events to promote and enrich the creative and cultural discourse.

Contact Info

To book a private appointment, please contact arsalesny@avenue-road.com or +1 212 453 9880

Contact Us

Contact Form
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

* Required Fields

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Sales - New York

Joel Robare

Director of Sales and Business Developement

joel@avenue-road.com

T: +1 212 453 9880

Douglas Callaway

Account Manager

douglas@avenue-road.com

T: +1 212 453 9882

Sarah Witman

Sales Executive

sarah@avenue-road.com

T: +1 212 453 9884

Enya Sheu

Sales Executive

enya@avenue-road.com

T: +1 212 453 9880

Victoria Shchepakina

Sales Project Cooridinator

victoria@avenue-road.com

T: +1 212 453 9883

Hayley Schlesinger

Contract Sales Project Coordinator

hayley@avenue-road.com

T: +1 212 453 5842