Contact Info

Mon - Fri: 10 am - 6 pm

/

Saturday: 11 am - 6 pm

/

Or by appointment

Contact Us

Contact Form
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

* Required Fields

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Sales - Toronto

Janet-Stone

Janet Stone

Sales Director

janet@avenue-road.com

T: +1 416 548 7785

Erin Perri

Sales Executive

erin@avenue-road.com

T: +1 416 548 7793

Sean Newman

Sales Associate

sean@avenue-road.com

T: +1 416 548 7784

Brandon Hogan

Sales Associate

brandon@avenue-road.com

T: +1 416 548 7791

Angie Lam

Sales Administrator

angie@avenue-road.com

T: +1 416 548 8742

Fraser Rosebrugh

Sales Associate

fraser@avenue-road.com

T: +1 416 548 7786

Kim Van Arden

Sales Assistant

kimv@avenue-road.com

T: +1 416 548 7787

Media Contact

Michael Murphy

Marketing Director

michaelm@avenue-road.com